When I' m With You... Whitney Ibe Blog!


Why is it so gut-wrenching to admit we are at fault? Could it be pride? Arrogance? Fear of being rejected? There are few people I know that will never say “Am sorry” I don’t know how they do it seriously. If there is any I have learnt, its to say am sorry. Many people find that difficult to do and I understand. Some people when they apologize it’s often abused especially when they are not guilty and others just don’t get believed in when they apologize. Most people I know, including myself are less than stellar at saying the simple words “Am Sorry”. The truth be told, it is unlikely you hear those words easily these days, amongst friends, family, relations, co-workers, bosses, etc. Most times you hear people say, “Actions speaks louder than words” meaning they would rather show they are sorry rather than say it. Others feel why…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

