A Necessary Pain

Hallelujah! Ha-le-lu-jah!

The Lord works miracles

Hallelujah! Ha-le-lu-jah!

I refuse to be hysterical

Hallelujah! Ha-le-lu-jah!

Jesus most imperial

Hallelujah! Ha-le-lu-jah!

Challenges must bow down

Hallelujah! Ha-le-lu-jah!

Praise got me off the ground

Hallelujah! Ha-le-lu-jah!

Demons tremble at the sound

Hallelujah! Ha-le-lu-jah!

Yet will I trust, Jehovah Jireh

Hallelujah! Ha-le-lu-jah!

Deficit not greater than my Provider

Hallelujah! Ha-le-lu-jah!

Changing focus like a tire

Hallelujah! Ha-le-lu-jah!

In the battle, I’ll inspire

Hallelujah! Ha-le-lu-jah!

Made to win, it’s how I’m wired

music-844036__340

“He put a new song in my mouth, a song of praise to our God; Many will see and fear And will trust in the LORD.” Psalm 40:3

-Lady Jay

Images Courtesy of Pixabay

View original post

Leave a Reply

