studiotj

Today was the first time I heard this song and I absolutely love it. The lyrics are simply profound. It really speaks to the flaws that all of us have and how it is GOD that covers us all even through our shortcomings. This song is the “Flat Out” Hit of The Week on the Willie Moore Jr. Show which is on the gospel station 102.5 in Atlanta. The song is by Pastor Marlon Marvin Lock and called “You Covered Me.” This song is now definitely on my list of songs that I love. I hope it speaks to you as well. I will also leave you with the scripture that I received in my inbox today:
Psalm 42:11b
I will put my hope in God, and once again I will praise him, my savior and my God.

View original post

Leave a Reply

