He follows through. I probably sound childish when I continually ask if we are still doing what we planned to do. I never realized how accustomed I was to broken promises and feigned forgetfulness…I never realized the others trained me to expect so much less. I let his demons keep him chained. I let green […]

via Big White Truck. — ‘V’ as in Vixen

One thought on “

  1. WE OFTEN STRUGGLE, NEVER TELLING ANYONE. I BELIEVE THE ANGELS ARE AROUND US AS WE SUBMIT TO HIS PLAN FOR OUR LIVES. FINDING GOD FOR REAL IS A MIRACLE BECAUSE THERE IS SO MUCH JUNK WE MUST GET RID OF. HE WANTS US HEAD TO TOE, INSIDE AND OUT AND THAT IS TOTAL SURRENDER. IT IS REALLY SIMPLE, BUT DIFFICULT BEFORE YOU DO. SMILE.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

