jcsouthwest

The title of this post comes from Ezekiel 7:25.  This is prophecy from Ezekiel and should be a warning to all nations that disobey the Lord.

Ezekiel 7

1 And the word of the Lord came to me:

now_the_end_begins 2 “Son of man, this is what the Lord God says to the land of Israel:   An end! The end has come  on the four corners of the land.

3 The end is now upon you; I will send My anger against you
and judge you according to your ways. I will punish you for all your detestable practices.

psalm90_gods_wrath4 I will not look on you with pity or spare you,
but I will punish you for your ways and for your detestable practices within you.
Then you will know that I am Yahweh.”

5 This is what the Lord God says: Look, one disaster after another is coming!

the_end_has_come6 An…

View original post 645 more words

Leave a Reply

