SPRINKLE OF THOUGHTS

pos

Positivity is a concept which could be seen from two ends, both good and bad. Some people think by being positive, we are not being hard enough on ourselves and facing the facts of our failures. Others think being positive plays an important role in our day-to-day life; we tend to be less stressful and our chances of success are higher. I live by the phrase ” Train your mind to see the good in every situation.” because I’ve spent alot of my time stressing alot and it led me nowhere. It has helped me have a wider view of life and honestly, it’s been a great feeling. But then, there’s a difference between being positive and ignoring the truth.

I had a reflection about something and this is what I told myself ” I don’t know if I’m just exercising my faith or I’m being a fool cuz all…

View original post 818 more words

Leave a Reply

