eddaz

Over the years I’ve had a yearning to write and publish, so I went ahead and started out by writing poems which got to the lime light on greeting cards, and birthday cards. I went further with my fierce yearning to write more, then I wrote two books, one completed and the other yet to be completed, and not published. Why stop? I felt I needed to start a blog…

I got distracted, I opened a website that wasted a lot of my time and stopped me from writing but got me running after adverts😯. Truth is that’s not my aim with my blog, if it comes, that’s fine but not threading on the block of distraction no more. That mistake though shed light on so many things I hadn’t seen before. It actually took me on a journey I never knew existed.

I decided to start afresh since I…

View original post 144 more words

One thought on “My First Ebook

Leave a Reply

