SPRINKLE OF THOUGHTS

thoughts

“Change your thoughts and you change your world”.

Thoughts…in a day, you’ll hear someone say ” I just thought about X or Y” and it could go on over and over again. They are our ideas, opinions, and beliefs about ourselves and the world around us. They include the perspectives we bring to any situation or experience, which color our point of view . They may be temporary or permanent, for better or for worse. The permanent ones become an attitude and an attitude becomes a lifestyle. So, if you are aware of your thoughts and attitudes, you can change them. I know my blog is all about thoughts, my feelings and all the rest, and so I’ll be expecting questions like “Sammy are you not expressing yourself on this blog? Are your thoughts not controlling you? Well…my answer is YES and NO. Let me explain ,I’m an…

View original post 680 more words

One thought on “Don’t let your thoughts control you

Leave a Reply

